Our representatives.

Our MP (Lib Dem).

Edward Davey, info/contact details: http://www.edwarddavey.co.uk/web/?q=contactme

Our MEP (Conservative).

Syed Kamill, info/contact details: http://www.syedkamall.com/contact.jsp

Our GLA member (Conservative).

Tony Arbour, info/contact details: http://www.london.gov.uk/profile/tony-arbour

Our local RBKT [Surbiton Hill Ward] councillors.

Malcolm Self (LD)

contact: malcolm.self@councillors.kingston.gov.uk

John ayles, (LD)

Niel Houston (LD)http://www.kingston.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/councillors/mgCouncillors.htm?mgl=mgUserInfo.aspx&UID=943

contact: neil.houston@councillors.kingston.gov.uk


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: